Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

COCKTAIL CRUISE

Live Entertainment! Cash bar and drink specials!

Quick Details

2022 COCKTAIL CRUISE DATES: 

Saturday, May 28 – John Ludy – (Genre: Golden era of legendary crooners and jazz singers. Sinatra, Dean Martin, Tony Bennett, Tom Jones and more.)

Sunday June 5 – John Ludy

Sunday June 12 – Matt Jaye (Genre: Solo acoustic performances including vocals, guitar, and harmonica.)

Sunday June 19 –  The Doghouse Roses (Genre: Rock/Folk Rock/Country Rock music)

Sunday June 26 – Matt Jaye

Sunday July 3 – The Doghouse Roses (Tentative – Fireworks: boat, rate & time TBD)

Sunday July 10 – John Ludy

Sunday July 17 – The Doghouse Roses

Sunday July 24 – Todd Donnelly (Genre: Caribbean Rock – a mixture of reggae, calypso, beach music and their own originals.)

Sunday July 31 – John Ludy

Sunday August 7 – The Doghouse Roses

Sunday August 14 – Todd Donnelly

Sunday August 21 – John Ludy (Venetian Night – Lighted Boat Parade and Fireworks) 

Sunday August 28 – The Doghouse Roses

Adult Ages 21 - 64
$39
Senior Ages 65+
$37