Menu

Special Tours & Events

Remarkable Women of Lake Geneva – Sunday, May 13 – 12:30pm-4:00pm

Beer Baron’s Tour – Saturday, June 16; Saturday, July 21 and Saturday, August 11 – 5:30pm-8:30pm

When Angels Carried Then Away: Mourning in the Victorian Era – Friday, October 5; Saturday, October 6; Friday, October 12 and Saturday, October 13 – 5:30pm-8:30pm

Fireworks/Jazz Dinner Cruise – Wednesday, July 4 – 7:30pm-10:30pm

Venetian Night Fireworks Dinner Cruise – Sunday, August 19 – 7:30pm-10:00pm

  • Share

The Fleet