Menu

Cocktail Cruises

We would like to invite you for a Cocktail Cruise! For the 2018 season we will offer Cocktail Cruises on Thursday evenings from May 31 through August 30 from 6:00-8:00pm. Each Cocktail Cruise will feature live entertainment and a cash bar. This is a great option for couples looking for a nice evening together or for small groups that do not wish to charter their own boat, but would love to spend an evening on the lake.
(We will add Cocktail Cruises on Friday and/or Saturday evenings when we have a boat available.  Check our online schedule for updates.)

2018 Entertainment Schedule for Thursday Evening Cocktail Cruises:*
Thursday, May 31 – Wallace (Hits of the past decades)
Thursday, June 7 – John Ludy Puleo (Music in the style of Sinatra)
Thursday, June 14 – Todd Donnelly (Steel drum/Caribbean style music)
Thursday, June 21 – Wallace
Thursday, June 28 – Denny Diamond (Hits from Neil Diamond, Johnny Cash, Elvis and more.)
Thursday, July 5 – Timeless Music Review (Tributes to a variety of timeless songs and artists)
Thursday, July 12 – Todd Donnelly
Thursday, July 19 – Wallace
Thursday, July 26 – John Ludy Puleo
Thursday, August 2 – Todd Donnelly
Thursday, August 9 – Wallace
Thursday, August 16 – Denny Diamond
Thursday, August 23 – Timeless Music Review
Thursday, August 30 – John Ludy Puleo

*Schedule of entertainment is subject to change.

Book Your Tour!

  • Share

The Fleet